Epicure’s Extraordinary Cheese Dip

12 Jan

If you have never heard of Epicure Selections before today, stay tuned and you are going to find out why it is the latest, most delicious, craze to hit the market…and it’s Canadian!! Hooray!

I learned about Epicure Selections from my dear friend Kelly who invited me to a tasting party at her home about a month ago. I figured I’d go along to ‘be nice’ and support my friend, and hey, there would be good food and some fun friends too. Can’t be all bad, right?! By the end of the party I was so excited to host a party in my home. This stuff was good! I wanted to know more.

One of my first favorites was the Epicure’s Extraordinary Cheese Dip (a  hot dip).  Mmmm, mmmm, mmmm….doesn’t that just look scrumptious!?! It’s warm and cheesey and ooey, gooey, good!  The best part, it is so easy to make. If  you serve this at your parties, you better have a second one ready to warm up because your guests will certainly be looking for more! It is low in sodium and there is a “light” version of the dip as well so it is great tasting and good for you too!

This is the first delectable temptation that I am going to share with you. Visit again soon for more tips and treats! If you want to know more, you can visit the Epicure Selections web site or give me a shout and I am happy to hook you up with my very own personal consultant Monica who is able to answer all your questions.

 

One Response to “Epicure’s Extraordinary Cheese Dip”

  1. Babygirl January 12, 2011 at 5:37 pm #

    What a wonderful cheese dip. Really great post.

Leave a Reply

