My Charity Connects Conference Rocked!

8 Jun

Hello and welcome!  This is my blog and it is completely dedicated to the topics of social media and non-profit organizations. NPO’s are a lifelong passion for me and social media is a newfound passion.  Here at Kimberley’s News I plan to journal my adventures in learning social media in the context of NPO’s.  My aim is to develop  (from the ground up) this site into a resource for others to use and a community in which they wish to share and connect as well.  I will share with you my successes and failures, inspiring stories, helpful links and apps, excellent reads, guest posts, pics, videos and much more.  I hope you will interact and comment often so I can hear what you like and don’t like, and share with me your adventures and stories too. 

Thanks for dropping in!  I will share more tomorrow about my favorite highlights of the conference and incredible guest speakers.  If you would like to see more you can check me out on Twitter @KimC_hapman or Facebook or LinkedIn or drop me a line to say hi at kim@kimberleychapman.com

Let’s have lots of fun together along the way…..Let the journey begin!!

Leave a Reply

